RT3961: Fix switch/case errors in flag parsing
authorAdam Eijdenberg <eijdenberg@google.com>
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 01:42:14 +0000 (21:42 -0400)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Fri, 31 Jul 2015 15:11:55 +0000 (11:11 -0400)
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
apps/genrsa.c
apps/pkeyutl.c
apps/req.c

index bb8437f..1fea351 100644 (file)
@@ -141,6 +141,7 @@ int genrsa_main(int argc, char **argv)
             break;
         case OPT_OUT:
             outfile = opt_arg();
+            break;
         case OPT_ENGINE:
             e = setup_engine(opt_arg(), 0);
             break;
index 4c267c1..741dd64 100644 (file)
@@ -200,6 +200,7 @@ int pkeyutl_main(int argc, char **argv)
             break;
         case OPT_REV:
             rev = 1;
+            break;
         case OPT_ENCRYPT:
             pkey_op = EVP_PKEY_OP_ENCRYPT;
             break;
index b3220ba..a16febd 100644 (file)
@@ -344,7 +344,6 @@ int req_main(int argc, char **argv)
         case OPT_NO_ASN1_KLUDGE:
             kludge = 0;
             break;
-            multirdn = 1;
         case OPT_DAYS:
             days = atoi(opt_arg());
             break;