Fix for memcpy() and strcmp() being undefined.
authorBjoern D. Rasmussen <contact@bearware.dk>
Sun, 10 May 2015 05:51:29 +0000 (07:51 +0200)
committerMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Mon, 11 May 2015 11:01:51 +0000 (12:01 +0100)
clang says: "s_cb.c:958:9: error: implicitly declaring library function
'memcpy'"

Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
apps/s_cb.c

index 442b335..4979edf 100644 (file)
 #include <stdio.h>
 #include <stdlib.h>
 #include <assert.h>
+#include <string.h> /* for memcpy() and strcmp() */
 #define USE_SOCKETS
 #include "apps.h"
 #undef USE_SOCKETS