Fixing typo in PROBLEMS
authorJack Danger Canty <github@jackcanty.com>
Wed, 23 Sep 2015 18:38:05 +0000 (11:38 -0700)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 00:50:40 +0000 (20:50 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@akamai.com>
Reviewed-by: Andy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
PROBLEMS

index 3eaab01..6ff48dc 100644 (file)
--- a/PROBLEMS
+++ b/PROBLEMS
@@ -47,7 +47,7 @@ While running tests, running a parallell make is a bad idea.  Many test
 scripts use the same name for output and input files, which means different
 will interfere with each other and lead to test failure.
 
-The solution is simple for now: don't run parallell make when testing.
+The solution is simple for now: don't run parallel make when testing.
 
 
 * Bugs in gcc triggered