Fix SSL_CIPHER_get_auth_nid return
authorTodd Short <tshort@akamai.com>
Tue, 8 Mar 2016 19:27:23 +0000 (14:27 -0500)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Wed, 9 Mar 2016 00:45:54 +0000 (19:45 -0500)
Copy/paste error between SSL_CIPHER_get_kx_nid() and
SSL_CIPHER_get_auth_nid(), wrong table was referenced

Signed-off-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
ssl/ssl_ciph.c

index 352bab9..6f2d970 100644 (file)
@@ -2052,7 +2052,7 @@ int SSL_CIPHER_get_auth_nid(const SSL_CIPHER *c)
 
     if (i == -1)
         return NID_undef;
-    return ssl_cipher_table_kx[i].nid;
+    return ssl_cipher_table_auth[i].nid;
 }
 
 int SSL_CIPHER_is_aead(const SSL_CIPHER *c)