Fix no-autoerrinit
authorMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Fri, 4 Oct 2019 10:12:04 +0000 (11:12 +0100)
committerMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Mon, 7 Oct 2019 07:31:35 +0000 (08:31 +0100)
Don't run the test_CTX_print_errors test test in test_cmp_ctx if
no-autoerrinit has been configured.

Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/10091)

test/cmp_ctx_test.c

index 3cc84de..16ce9c5 100644 (file)
@@ -109,7 +109,7 @@ static int test_CTX_reinit(void)
     return result;
 }
 
-#ifndef OPENSSL_NO_ERR
+#if !defined(OPENSSL_NO_ERR) && !defined(OPENSSL_NO_AUTOERRINIT)
 
 static int msg_total_size = 0;
 static int msg_total_size_log_cb(const char *func, const char *file, int line,
@@ -790,7 +790,7 @@ int setup_tests(void)
      * with OSSL_CMP_severity OSSL_CMP_LOG_ERR/WARNING/DEBUG/INFO:
      */
     ADD_TEST(test_cmp_ctx_log_cb);
-#ifndef OPENSSL_NO_ERR
+#if !defined(OPENSSL_NO_ERR) && !defined(OPENSSL_NO_AUTOERRINIT)
     /* also tests OSSL_CMP_CTX_set_log_cb(), OSSL_CMP_print_errors_cb(),
        ossl_cmp_add_error_txt(), and the macros
        ossl_cmp_add_error_data and ossl_cmp_add_error_line: