Move OPENSSL_ITEM to store.h
authorRich Salz <rsalz@akamai.com>
Wed, 2 Sep 2015 02:44:10 +0000 (22:44 -0400)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Wed, 2 Sep 2015 15:12:36 +0000 (11:12 -0400)
The only place that uses it.

Reviewed-by: Tim Hudson <tjh@openssl.org>
include/openssl/crypto.h
include/openssl/store.h

index 1d1c2b3..f1ff0e0 100644 (file)
@@ -158,15 +158,6 @@ extern "C" {
 # define SSLEAY_PLATFORM         4
 # define SSLEAY_DIR              5
 
-/* A generic structure to pass assorted data in a expandable way */
-typedef struct openssl_item_st {
-    int code;
-    void *value;                /* Not used for flag attributes */
-    size_t value_size;          /* Max size of value for output, length for
-                                 * input */
-    size_t *value_length;       /* Returned length of value for output */
-} OPENSSL_ITEM;
-
 /*
  * When changing the CRYPTO_LOCK_* list, be sure to maintin the text lock
  * names in cryptlib.c
index b732eef..4f88f99 100644 (file)
@@ -248,6 +248,15 @@ DECLARE_STACK_OF(STORE_OBJECT)
 STORE_OBJECT *STORE_OBJECT_new(void);
 void STORE_OBJECT_free(STORE_OBJECT *data);
 
+/* A generic structure to pass assorted data in a expandable way */
+typedef struct openssl_item_st {
+    int code;
+    void *value;                /* Not used for flag attributes */
+    size_t value_size;          /* Max size of value for output, length for
+                                 * input */
+    size_t *value_length;       /* Returned length of value for output */
+} OPENSSL_ITEM;
+
 /*
  * The following functions handle the storage. They return 0, a negative
  * number or NULL on error, anything else on success.