Fix no-dsa
authorMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Wed, 11 Sep 2019 09:04:23 +0000 (10:04 +0100)
committerMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Thu, 12 Sep 2019 09:12:28 +0000 (10:12 +0100)
Also fixes no-dh

Reviewed-by: Tim Hudson <tjh@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/9861)

providers/common/keymgmt/build.info
test/evp_extra_test.c

index 4e7bc75..e66190c 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,9 @@
 LIBS=../../../libcrypto
 IF[{- !$disabled{dh} -}]
   SOURCE[../../../libcrypto]=\
 LIBS=../../../libcrypto
 IF[{- !$disabled{dh} -}]
   SOURCE[../../../libcrypto]=\
-          dh_kmgmt.c dsa_kmgmt.c
+          dh_kmgmt.c
+ENDIF
+IF[{- !$disabled{dsa} -}]
+  SOURCE[../../../libcrypto]=\
+          dsa_kmgmt.c
 ENDIF
 ENDIF
index 631ad65..bbb846e 100644 (file)
@@ -1398,6 +1398,7 @@ static int test_EVP_CIPHER_fetch(int tst)
     return ret;
 }
 
     return ret;
 }
 
+#ifndef OPENSSL_NO_DSA
 /* Test getting and setting parameters on an EVP_PKEY_CTX */
 static int test_EVP_PKEY_CTX_get_set_params(void)
 {
 /* Test getting and setting parameters on an EVP_PKEY_CTX */
 static int test_EVP_PKEY_CTX_get_set_params(void)
 {
@@ -1508,6 +1509,7 @@ static int test_EVP_PKEY_CTX_get_set_params(void)
 
     return ret;
 }
 
     return ret;
 }
+#endif
 
 int setup_tests(void)
 {
 
 int setup_tests(void)
 {
@@ -1545,6 +1547,8 @@ int setup_tests(void)
     ADD_ALL_TESTS(test_EVP_MD_fetch, 5);
     ADD_ALL_TESTS(test_EVP_CIPHER_fetch, 5);
 #endif
     ADD_ALL_TESTS(test_EVP_MD_fetch, 5);
     ADD_ALL_TESTS(test_EVP_CIPHER_fetch, 5);
 #endif
+#ifndef OPENSSL_NO_DSA
     ADD_TEST(test_EVP_PKEY_CTX_get_set_params);
     ADD_TEST(test_EVP_PKEY_CTX_get_set_params);
+#endif
     return 1;
 }
     return 1;
 }