Rationalize .gitignore and harmonize pair of Makefiles.
authorAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 13:46:09 +0000 (15:46 +0200)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Tue, 29 Sep 2015 16:02:35 +0000 (18:02 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
.gitignore
crypto/ec/Makefile
engines/Makefile

index 92f17c6..1f5b087 100644 (file)
 
 # Auto generated assembly language source files
 *.s
-*.S
-!/crypto/bn/asm/pa-risc2.s
-!/crypto/bn/asm/pa-risc2W.s
-crypto/aes/asm/a_win32.asm
-crypto/bf/asm/b_win32.asm
-crypto/bn/asm/bn_win32.asm
-crypto/bn/asm/co_win32.asm
-crypto/bn/asm/mt_win32.asm
-crypto/cast/asm/c_win32.asm
-crypto/cpu_win32.asm
-crypto/des/asm/d_win32.asm
-crypto/des/asm/y_win32.asm
-crypto/md5/asm/m5_win32.asm
-crypto/rc4/asm/r4_win32.asm
-crypto/rc5/asm/r5_win32.asm
-crypto/ripemd/asm/rm_win32.asm
-crypto/sha/asm/s1_win32.asm
-crypto/sha/asm/sha512-sse2.asm
+!/crypto/*/asm/*.s
+/crypto/arm*.S
+/crypto/*/*.S
+*.asm
+!/crypto/*/asm/*.asm
 
 # Executables
 /apps/openssl
@@ -80,6 +67,7 @@ crypto/sha/asm/sha512-sse2.asm
 *.so*
 *.dylib*
 *.dll*
+*.exe
 # Exceptions
 !/test/bctest
 !/crypto/des/times/486-50.sol
index a2c135a..9ad71f6 100644 (file)
@@ -83,7 +83,7 @@ dclean:
        mv -f Makefile.new $(MAKEFILE)
 
 clean:
-       rm -f *.o */*.o *.obj lib tags core .pure .nfs* *.old *.bak fluff
+       rm -f *.s *.o */*.o *.obj lib tags core .pure .nfs* *.old *.bak fluff
 
 # DO NOT DELETE THIS LINE -- make depend depends on it.
 
index a1ea0a6..3773e74 100644 (file)
@@ -154,7 +154,7 @@ dclean:
        @target=dclean; $(RECURSIVE_MAKE)
 
 clean:
-       rm -f *.o *.obj lib tags core .pure .nfs* *.old *.bak fluff
+       rm -f *.s *.o *.obj lib tags core .pure .nfs* *.old *.bak fluff
        @target=clean; $(RECURSIVE_MAKE)
 
 # DO NOT DELETE THIS LINE -- make depend depends on it.