config: get "stty technique" working again on MacOS X.
authorAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Thu, 31 Aug 2017 20:48:03 +0000 (22:48 +0200)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Sat, 2 Sep 2017 18:49:47 +0000 (20:49 +0200)
Addresses GH#2167.

Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/4311)


No differences found