Initialize variable
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Fri, 5 Feb 2016 07:37:12 +0000 (08:37 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Fri, 5 Feb 2016 09:14:22 +0000 (10:14 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Tim Hudson <tjh@openssl.org>
crypto/ec/ec_asn1.c

index fe2a979..8276b6f 100644 (file)
@@ -1076,7 +1076,7 @@ int i2d_ECPrivateKey(EC_KEY *a, unsigned char **out)
 {
     int ret = 0, ok = 0;
     unsigned char *priv= NULL, *pub= NULL;
-    size_t privlen, publen;
+    size_t privlen = 0, publen = 0;
 
     EC_PRIVATEKEY *priv_key = NULL;