DLL object files should not be built with /Zl"
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 14:32:44 +0000 (15:32 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 17:11:01 +0000 (18:11 +0100)
When building the DLLs, we depend on the correct default C RTL info.

Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Configurations/10-main.conf

index f9c838c..e2fcf0c 100644 (file)
@@ -1238,7 +1238,9 @@ sub vc_wince_info {
         cc               => "cl",
         cflags           => "-W3 -wd4090 -Gs0 -GF -Gy -nologo -DOPENSSL_SYS_WIN32 -DWIN32_LEAN_AND_MEAN -DL_ENDIAN -D_CRT_SECURE_NO_DEPRECATE",
         coutflag         => "/Fo",
-        lib_cflags       => "/Zl /Zi /Fdlib",
+        lib_cflags       => sub { join(" ",
+                                       ($disabled{shared} ? "/Zl" : ()),
+                                       "/Zi /Fdlib") },
         dso_cflags       => "/Zi",
         bin_cflags       => "/Zi /Fdapp",
         lflags           => add("/debug"),