Configure death handler: remember to call original death handler
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Tue, 24 Jul 2018 17:29:49 +0000 (19:29 +0200)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Tue, 24 Jul 2018 17:38:07 +0000 (19:38 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/6776)

Configure

index e9e7866..8e99f60 100755 (executable)
--- a/Configure
+++ b/Configure
@@ -2731,6 +2731,7 @@ Please read INSTALL and associated NOTES files.  You may also have to look over
 your available compiler tool chain or change your configuration.
 
 _____
+    $orig_death_handler->(@_) if defined $orig_death_handler;
 }
 
 # Configuration file reading #########################################