Fix update and depend in engines/
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Sat, 23 May 2015 04:33:41 +0000 (06:33 +0200)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Sat, 23 May 2015 09:08:12 +0000 (11:08 +0200)
The update: target in engines/ didn't recurse into engines/ccgost.
The update: and depend: targets in engines/ccgost needed a fixup.

Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
(cherry picked from commit 8b822d2566853ee5e313c37529f71336209b28ab)

engines/Makefile
engines/ccgost/Makefile

index 2cfc1aa..2058ff4 100644 (file)
@@ -148,6 +148,7 @@ lint:
 
 update: local_depend
        @if [ -z "$(THIS)" ]; then $(MAKE) -f $(TOP)/Makefile reflect THIS=$@; fi
 
 update: local_depend
        @if [ -z "$(THIS)" ]; then $(MAKE) -f $(TOP)/Makefile reflect THIS=$@; fi
+       @[ -z "$(THIS)" ] || (set -e; target=update; $(RECURSIVE_MAKE) )
 
 depend: local_depend
        @if [ -z "$(THIS)" ]; then $(MAKE) -f $(TOP)/Makefile reflect THIS=$@; fi
 
 depend: local_depend
        @if [ -z "$(THIS)" ]; then $(MAKE) -f $(TOP)/Makefile reflect THIS=$@; fi
index 931c895..17e1efb 100644 (file)
@@ -67,10 +67,10 @@ links:
 tests:
 
 update: local_depend
 tests:
 
 update: local_depend
-       @[ -z "$(THIS)" ] && $(MAKE) -f $(TOP)/Makefile reflect THIS=$@
+       @if [ -z "$(THIS)" ]; then $(MAKE) -f $(TOP)/Makefile reflect THIS=$@; fi
 
 depend: local_depend
 
 depend: local_depend
-       @[ -z "$(THIS)" ] && $(MAKE) -f $(TOP)/Makefile reflect THIS=$@
+       @if [ -z "$(THIS)" ]; then $(MAKE) -f $(TOP)/Makefile reflect THIS=$@; fi
 local_depend:
        @[ -z "$(THIS)" ] || $(MAKEDEPEND) -- $(CFLAG) $(INCLUDES) $(DEPFLAG) -- $(PROGS) $(LIBSRC)
 
 local_depend:
        @[ -z "$(THIS)" ] || $(MAKEDEPEND) -- $(CFLAG) $(INCLUDES) $(DEPFLAG) -- $(PROGS) $(LIBSRC)