Ignore files from other branches
authorMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Fri, 22 May 2015 08:28:43 +0000 (09:28 +0100)
committerMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Fri, 22 May 2015 10:09:19 +0000 (11:09 +0100)
There are a number of files that are created on other branches that are
not held in git and are not needed in master. When checking out master
after working on another branch these files show up in "git status", so
just add them to .gitignore

Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
.gitignore

index 77f8d21..1ac7f75 100644 (file)
@@ -109,3 +109,29 @@ ms/nt.mak
 ms/ntdll.mak
 ms/ssleay32.def
 ms/version32.rc
+
+# Files created on other branches that are not held in git, and are not
+# needed on this branch
+include/openssl/asn1_mac.h
+include/openssl/des_old.h
+include/openssl/fips.h
+include/openssl/fips_rand.h
+include/openssl/krb5_asn.h
+include/openssl/kssl.h
+include/openssl/pq_compat.h
+include/openssl/ssl23.h
+include/openssl/tmdiff.h
+include/openssl/ui_compat.h
+test/fips_aesavs.c
+test/fips_desmovs.c
+test/fips_dsatest.c
+test/fips_dssvs.c
+test/fips_hmactest.c
+test/fips_randtest.c
+test/fips_rngvs.c
+test/fips_rsagtest.c
+test/fips_rsastest.c
+test/fips_rsavtest.c
+test/fips_shatest.c
+test/fips_test_suite.c
+test/shatest.c