Recognise 32-bit Solaris in util/shlib_wrap.sh
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Sun, 6 Mar 2016 21:36:57 +0000 (22:36 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Wed, 9 Mar 2016 11:12:23 +0000 (12:12 +0100)
Submitted by Erik Forsberg <erik@efca.com>

Reviewed-by: Andy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
util/shlib_wrap.sh

index 646b0fe..9b1dd66 100755 (executable)
@@ -27,6 +27,11 @@ SunOS|IRIX*)
                LD_PRELOAD_64="$LIBCRYPTOSO $LIBSSLSO"; export LD_PRELOAD_64
                preload_var=LD_PRELOAD_64
                ;;
+       *ELF\ 32*SPARC*|*ELF\ 32*80386*)
+               [ -n "$LD_LIBRARY_PATH_32" ] && rld_var=LD_LIBRARY_PATH_32
+               LD_PRELOAD_32="$LIBCRYPTOSO $LIBSSLSO"; export LD_PRELOAD_32
+               preload_var=LD_PRELOAD_32
+               ;;
        # Why are newly built .so's preloaded anyway? Because run-time
        # .so lookup path embedded into application takes precedence
        # over LD_LIBRARY_PATH and as result application ends up linking