bn/bn_gf2m.c: appease STACK, unstable code detector.
authorAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Wed, 20 May 2015 07:24:36 +0000 (09:24 +0200)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Sun, 24 May 2015 19:25:59 +0000 (21:25 +0200)
RT#3852

Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
crypto/bn/bn_gf2m.c

index caad2d0..73e1e8f 100644 (file)
@@ -450,8 +450,7 @@ int BN_GF2m_mod_arr(BIGNUM *r, const BIGNUM *a, const int p[])
             d0 = p[k] % BN_BITS2;
             d1 = BN_BITS2 - d0;
             z[n] ^= (zz << d0);
-            tmp_ulong = zz >> d1;
-            if (d0 && tmp_ulong)
+            if (d0 && (tmp_ulong = zz >> d1))
                 z[n + 1] ^= tmp_ulong;
         }