ffc: use sizeof(*pointer) instead of sizeof(struct) in memset(3) call.
authorPauli <paul.dale@oracle.com>
Sun, 16 Feb 2020 08:02:38 +0000 (18:02 +1000)
committerPauli <paul.dale@oracle.com>
Mon, 17 Feb 2020 09:29:05 +0000 (19:29 +1000)
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/11101)

crypto/ffc/ffc_params.c

index 0c9d1a5..cb8987b 100644 (file)
@@ -15,7 +15,7 @@
 
 void ffc_params_init(FFC_PARAMS *params)
 {
-    memset(params, 0, sizeof(FFC_PARAMS));
+    memset(params, 0, sizeof(*params));
     params->pcounter = -1;
     params->gindex = FFC_UNVERIFIABLE_GINDEX;
 }