make update
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Tue, 5 Jul 2016 21:05:54 +0000 (23:05 +0200)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Tue, 5 Jul 2016 21:52:09 +0000 (23:52 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
util/libcrypto.num

index e9966eb..aa303c7 100644 (file)
@@ -3307,7 +3307,7 @@ EVP_read_pw_string_min                  3254      1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:UI
 X509_set_notBefore                      3255   1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:
 MD4                                     3256   1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:MD4
 EVP_PKEY_CTX_dup                        3257   1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:
-ENGINE_setup_bsd_cryptodev              3258   1_1_0   EXIST:__FreeBSD__:FUNCTION:ENGINE
+ENGINE_setup_bsd_cryptodev              3258   1_1_0   EXIST:__FreeBSD__:FUNCTION:DEPRECATEDIN_1_1_0,ENGINE
 PEM_read_bio_DHparams                   3259   1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:DH
 CMS_SharedInfo_encode                   3260   1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:CMS
 ASN1_OBJECT_create                      3261   1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION: