Remove obsolete b64 demo's
authorRich Salz <rsalz@akamai.com>
Fri, 25 Sep 2015 15:35:08 +0000 (11:35 -0400)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 15:48:05 +0000 (11:48 -0400)
Reviewed-by: Emilia Käsper <emilia@openssl.org>

No differences found