Following the license change, modify the boilerplates in crypto/lhash/
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Thu, 6 Dec 2018 12:44:07 +0000 (13:44 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Thu, 6 Dec 2018 14:02:41 +0000 (15:02 +0100)
[skip ci]

Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/7800)

crypto/lhash/lh_stats.c
crypto/lhash/lhash.c
crypto/lhash/lhash_lcl.h

index 65b91e1..1b32b5d 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 /*
  * Copyright 1995-2017 The OpenSSL Project Authors. All Rights Reserved.
  *
- * Licensed under the OpenSSL license (the "License").  You may not use
+ * Licensed under the Apache License 2.0 (the "License").  You may not use
  * this file except in compliance with the License.  You can obtain a copy
  * in the file LICENSE in the source distribution or at
  * https://www.openssl.org/source/license.html
index 8d9f933..c826039 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 /*
  * Copyright 1995-2018 The OpenSSL Project Authors. All Rights Reserved.
  *
- * Licensed under the OpenSSL license (the "License").  You may not use
+ * Licensed under the Apache License 2.0 (the "License").  You may not use
  * this file except in compliance with the License.  You can obtain a copy
  * in the file LICENSE in the source distribution or at
  * https://www.openssl.org/source/license.html
index 678224a..ad9dd4d 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 /*
  * Copyright 1995-2018 The OpenSSL Project Authors. All Rights Reserved.
  *
- * Licensed under the OpenSSL license (the "License").  You may not use
+ * Licensed under the Apache License 2.0 (the "License").  You may not use
  * this file except in compliance with the License.  You can obtain a copy
  * in the file LICENSE in the source distribution or at
  * https://www.openssl.org/source/license.html