VMS doesn't have directory separators in the same sense as Unix
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Sat, 9 Apr 2016 09:13:00 +0000 (11:13 +0200)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Sat, 9 Apr 2016 19:44:35 +0000 (21:44 +0200)
Don't add / in file specs on VMS.  The directory "separator" is part
of the directory spec.

Reviewed-by: Emilia Käsper <emilia@openssl.org>
test/ssl-tests/ssltests_base.pm

index 05aab97..387043e 100644 (file)
@@ -4,14 +4,16 @@
 
 package ssltests;
 
+my $dir_sep = $^O ne "VMS" ? "/" : "";
+
 our %base_server = (
-    "Certificate" => "\${ENV::TEST_CERTS_DIR}/servercert.pem",
-    "PrivateKey"  => "\${ENV::TEST_CERTS_DIR}/serverkey.pem",
+    "Certificate" => "\${ENV::TEST_CERTS_DIR}${dir_sep}servercert.pem",
+    "PrivateKey"  => "\${ENV::TEST_CERTS_DIR}${dir_sep}serverkey.pem",
     "CipherString" => "DEFAULT",
 );
 
 our %base_client = (
-    "VerifyCAFile" => "\${ENV::TEST_CERTS_DIR}/rootcert.pem",
+    "VerifyCAFile" => "\${ENV::TEST_CERTS_DIR}${dir_sep}rootcert.pem",
     "VerifyMode" => "Peer",
     "CipherString" => "DEFAULT",
 );