print() is a function in Python 3
authorcclauss <cclauss@bluewin.ch>
Tue, 16 Oct 2018 04:57:41 +0000 (06:57 +0200)
committerDr. Matthias St. Pierre <Matthias.St.Pierre@ncp-e.com>
Wed, 17 Oct 2018 05:31:25 +0000 (07:31 +0200)
CLA: trivial

Discovered via #7410 @ https://travis-ci.org/openssl/openssl/jobs/442003489#L440

Reviewed-by: Paul Dale <paul.dale@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Matthias St. Pierre <Matthias.St.Pierre@ncp-e.com>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/7403)

fuzz/helper.py

index f5f9d77..889af30 100755 (executable)
@@ -45,7 +45,7 @@ def main():
 
     cmd = ([os.path.abspath(os.path.join(THIS_DIR, FUZZER))]  + sys.argv[2:]
            + ["-artifact_prefix=" + corpora[1] + "/"] + corpora)
-    print " ".join(cmd)
+    print(" ".join(cmd))
     subprocess.call(cmd)
 
 if __name__ == "__main__":