test/recipes/80-test_tsa.t: Don't trust 'OPENSSL_CONF'
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Sat, 22 Jul 2017 21:37:06 +0000 (23:37 +0200)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Mon, 24 Jul 2017 09:50:46 +0000 (11:50 +0200)
There's a case when the environment variable OPENSSL_CONF is
useless...  when cross compiling for mingw and your wine environment
has an environment variable OPENSSL_CONF.  The latter will override
anything that's given when starting wine and there make the use of
that environment variable useless in our tests.

Therefore, we should not trust it, and use explicit '-config' options
instead.

Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/3994)


No differences found