Fix build break.
authorRich Salz <rsalz@akamai.com>
Mon, 10 Aug 2015 15:37:48 +0000 (11:37 -0400)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Mon, 10 Aug 2015 16:00:23 +0000 (12:00 -0400)
Reviewed-by: Viktor Dukhovni <viktor@openssl.org>
apps/apps.h
apps/ocsp.c

index f2dc812..99c5809 100644 (file)
@@ -450,7 +450,7 @@ ENGINE *setup_engine(const char *engine, int debug);
 OCSP_RESPONSE *process_responder(OCSP_REQUEST *req,
                                  const char *host, const char *path,
                                  const char *port, int use_ssl,
-                                 const STACK_OF(CONF_VALUE) *headers,
+                                 STACK_OF(CONF_VALUE) *headers,
                                  int req_timeout);
 # endif
 
index 5b3092a..7193dae 100644 (file)
@@ -1256,7 +1256,7 @@ static OCSP_RESPONSE *query_responder(BIO *cbio, const char *path,
 OCSP_RESPONSE *process_responder(OCSP_REQUEST *req,
                                  const char *host, const char *path,
                                  const char *port, int use_ssl,
-                                 const STACK_OF(CONF_VALUE) *headers,
+                                 STACK_OF(CONF_VALUE) *headers,
                                  int req_timeout)
 {
     BIO *cbio = NULL;