Set first_packet for TLS clients
authorMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Sat, 23 May 2015 20:05:19 +0000 (21:05 +0100)
committerMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Sun, 24 May 2015 22:54:12 +0000 (23:54 +0100)
Version negotiation was broken (one of the late changes in the review
process broke it). The problem is that TLS clients do not set first_packet,
whereas TLS/DTLS servers and DTLS clients do. The simple fix is to set
first_packet for TLS clients too.

Reviewed-by: Kurt Roeckx <kurt@openssl.org>

No differences found