Configurations/10-main.conf: fix typos in mingw/cygwin configs.
authorAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Thu, 10 Dec 2015 19:07:22 +0000 (20:07 +0100)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Fri, 11 Dec 2015 20:04:02 +0000 (21:04 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Configurations/10-main.conf

index 3ccee8b..a82b95d 100644 (file)
         cc               => "gcc",
         cflags           => "-mno-cygwin -DL_ENDIAN -DWIN32_LEAN_AND_MEAN -march=i486 -Wall",
         debug_cflags     => "-g -O0",
-        release_clags    => "-O3 -fomit-frame-pointer",
+        release_cflags   => "-O3 -fomit-frame-pointer",
         thread_cflag     => "-D_MT",
         sys_id           => "MINGW32",
         lflags           => "-lws2_32 -lgdi32 -lcrypt32",
         cc               => "gcc",
         cflags           => "-mno-cygwin -DL_ENDIAN -Wall -DWIN32_LEAN_AND_MEAN -DUNICODE -D_UNICODE",
         debug_cflags     => "-g -O0",
-        release_clags    => "-O3",
+        release_cflags   => "-O3",
         thread_cflag     => "-D_MT",
         sys_id           => "MINGW64",
         lflags           => "-lws2_32 -lgdi32 -lcrypt32",
         cc               => "gcc",
         cflags           => "-DTERMIOS -DL_ENDIAN -march=i486 -Wall",
         debug_cflags     => "-g -O0",
-        release_clags    => "-O3 -fomit-frame-pointer",
+        release_cflags   => "-O3 -fomit-frame-pointer",
         sys_id           => "CYGWIN",
         bn_ops           => "BN_LLONG ${x86_gcc_des} ${x86_gcc_opts}",
         perlasm_scheme   => "coff",
         cc               => "gcc",
         cflags           => "-DTERMIOS -DL_ENDIAN -Wall",
         debug_cflags     => "-g -O0",
-        release_clags    => "-O3",
+        release_cflags   => "-O3",
         sys_id           => "CYGWIN",
         bn_ops           => "SIXTY_FOUR_BIT_LONG RC4_CHUNK DES_INT DES_UNROLL",
         perlasm_scheme   => "mingw64",