Fix master build.
authorPauli <paul.dale@oracle.com>
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 23:30:20 +0000 (09:30 +1000)
committerPauli <paul.dale@oracle.com>
Wed, 13 Feb 2019 01:03:52 +0000 (11:03 +1000)
The recent change from ENGINES to MODULES broke the configure it seems.

Reviewed-by: Tim Hudson <tjh@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/8219)

engines/build.info

index f94e620..e493ced 100644 (file)
@@ -43,7 +43,7 @@ IF[{- !$disabled{"engine"} -}]
       ENDIF
     ENDIF
     IF[{- !$disabled{"devcryptoeng"} -}]
-      ENGINES=devcrypto
+      MODULES=devcrypto
       SOURCE[devcrypto]=e_devcrypto.c
       DEPEND[devcrypto]=../libcrypto
       INCLUDE[devcrypto]=../include