Include "constant_time_locl.h" rather than "../constant_time_locl.h".
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Wed, 24 Sep 2014 20:59:37 +0000 (22:59 +0200)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Wed, 15 Oct 2014 15:00:06 +0000 (17:00 +0200)
The different -I compiler parameters will take care of the rest...

Reviewed-by: Tim Hudson <tjh@openssl.org>
Conflicts:
crypto/evp/evp_enc.c
crypto/rsa/rsa_oaep.c
crypto/rsa/rsa_pk1.c

crypto/evp/evp_enc.c
crypto/rsa/rsa_oaep.c
crypto/rsa/rsa_pk1.c

index 6b7cc90..2f121ff 100644 (file)
@@ -64,7 +64,7 @@
 #ifndef OPENSSL_NO_ENGINE
 #include <openssl/engine.h>
 #endif
-#include "../constant_time_locl.h"
+#include "constant_time_locl.h"
 #include "evp_locl.h"
 
 const char EVP_version[]="EVP" OPENSSL_VERSION_PTEXT;
index 18ee6f4..5f1e2e1 100644 (file)
@@ -20,7 +20,7 @@
 
 #define OPENSSL_FIPSAPI
 
-#include "../constant_time_locl.h"
+#include "constant_time_locl.h"
 
 #if !defined(OPENSSL_NO_SHA) && !defined(OPENSSL_NO_SHA1)
 #include <stdio.h>
index e01fe62..2eb47c3 100644 (file)
@@ -58,7 +58,7 @@
 
 #define OPENSSL_FIPSAPI
 
-#include "../constant_time_locl.h"
+#include "constant_time_locl.h"
 
 #include <stdio.h>
 #include "cryptlib.h"