Fixed 32bit issue for kdf_opts
authorShane Lontis <shane.lontis@oracle.com>
Thu, 9 May 2019 02:33:46 +0000 (12:33 +1000)
committerPauli <paul.dale@oracle.com>
Thu, 9 May 2019 05:27:24 +0000 (15:27 +1000)
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Paul Dale <paul.dale@oracle.com>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/8901)

include/openssl/crypto.h

index 3eef3e9..5322cc8 100644 (file)
@@ -397,13 +397,11 @@ int CRYPTO_memcmp(const void * in_a, const void * in_b, size_t len);
 /* OPENSSL_INIT flag range 0x03f00000 reserved for OPENSSL_init_ssl() */
 # define OPENSSL_INIT_NO_ADD_ALL_MACS        0x04000000L
 # define OPENSSL_INIT_ADD_ALL_MACS           0x08000000L
-/* FREE: 0x10000000L */
-/* FREE: 0x20000000L */
+# define OPENSSL_INIT_NO_ADD_ALL_KDFS        0x10000000L
+# define OPENSSL_INIT_ADD_ALL_KDFS           0x20000000L
 /* FREE: 0x40000000L */
 /* FREE: 0x80000000L */
 /* Max OPENSSL_INIT flag value is 0x80000000 */
-# define OPENSSL_INIT_NO_ADD_ALL_KDFS        0x100000000L
-# define OPENSSL_INIT_ADD_ALL_KDFS           0x200000000L
 
 /* openssl and dasync not counted as builtin */
 # define OPENSSL_INIT_ENGINE_ALL_BUILTIN \