Don't include sys/socket.h
authorKurt Roeckx <kurt@roeckx.be>
Fri, 5 Feb 2016 23:55:12 +0000 (00:55 +0100)
committerKurt Roeckx <kurt@roeckx.be>
Sat, 6 Feb 2016 11:28:13 +0000 (12:28 +0100)
It's not available on all OSs, e_os.h already does the right thing

Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
MR: #1870

test/dtlsv1listentest.c

index 4b616a7..5069dd5 100644 (file)
@@ -56,7 +56,6 @@
  */
 
 #include <string.h>
-#include <sys/socket.h>
 #include <openssl/ssl.h>
 #include <openssl/bio.h>
 #include <openssl/err.h>