Fix a few typos
authorFdaSilvaYY <fdasilvayy@gmail.com>
Mon, 6 Feb 2017 23:05:06 +0000 (00:05 +0100)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Tue, 14 Feb 2017 20:48:51 +0000 (15:48 -0500)
[skip ci]

Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/2571)


No differences found