Remove obsolete comment
authorGuido Vranken <guidovranken@gmail.com>
Sat, 11 Feb 2017 21:41:38 +0000 (22:41 +0100)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Tue, 14 Feb 2017 19:52:24 +0000 (14:52 -0500)
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/1613)


No differences found