- fix coverity issues 966593-966596
authorTim Hudson <tjh@cryptsoft.com>
Sun, 4 May 2014 20:41:22 +0000 (06:41 +1000)
committerMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Mon, 5 May 2014 23:07:34 +0000 (00:07 +0100)
crypto/srp/srp_vfy.c

index 4a3d13e..fdca19f 100644 (file)
@@ -93,6 +93,9 @@ static int t_fromb64(unsigned char *a, const char *src)
                else a[i] = loc - b64table;
                ++i;
                }
+       /* if nothing valid to process we have a zero length response */
+       if (i == 0)
+               return 0;
        size = i;
        i = size - 1;
        j = size;