Fix build error for aarch64 big endian.
authorLei Maohui <leimaohui@cn.fujitsu.com>
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 03:17:30 +0000 (12:17 +0900)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Mon, 8 Jul 2019 08:53:02 +0000 (10:53 +0200)
Modified rev to rev64, because rev only takes integer registers.
https://gcc.gnu.org/bugzilla/show_bug.cgi?id=90827
Otherwise, the following error will occur.

Error: operand 1 must be an integer register -- `rev v31.16b,v31.16b'

CLA: trivial

Signed-off-by: Lei Maohui <leimaohui@cn.fujitsu.com>
Reviewed-by: Shane Lontis <shane.lontis@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/9151)

crypto/sha/asm/keccak1600-armv8.pl

index dc72f18..6620690 100755 (executable)
@@ -731,7 +731,7 @@ $code.=<<___;
        blo     .Lprocess_block_ce
        ldr     d31,[$inp],#8           // *inp++
 #ifdef __AARCH64EB__
-       rev     v31.16b,v31.16b
+       rev64   v31.16b,v31.16b
 #endif
        eor     $A[$j/5][$j%5],$A[$j/5][$j%5],v31.16b
        beq     .Lprocess_block_ce
@@ -740,7 +740,7 @@ ___
 $code.=<<___;
        ldr     d31,[$inp],#8           // *inp++
 #ifdef __AARCH64EB__
-       rev     v31.16b,v31.16b
+       rev64   v31.16b,v31.16b
 #endif
        eor     $A[4][4],$A[4][4],v31.16b