Free allocated password strings on exit
authorMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 17:37:58 +0000 (18:37 +0100)
committerMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Wed, 1 Jun 2016 13:58:46 +0000 (14:58 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
apps/srp.c

index d81346d..5ba9375 100644 (file)
@@ -597,6 +597,8 @@ int srp_main(int argc, char **argv)
     if (verbose)
         BIO_printf(bio_err, "SRP terminating with code %d.\n", ret);
 
+    OPENSSL_free(passin);
+    OPENSSL_free(passout);
     if (ret)
         ERR_print_errors(bio_err);
     if (randfile)