test/asn1_time_test.c: fix pre-C90 warning.
authorAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Tue, 23 Jan 2018 19:33:36 +0000 (20:33 +0100)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Wed, 31 Jan 2018 21:17:16 +0000 (22:17 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Paul Dale <paul.dale@oracle.com>
test/asn1_time_test.c

index 113b6fb..9b44b71 100644 (file)
@@ -89,7 +89,7 @@ static struct testdata tbl_testdata_pos_64bit[] = {
     { "20380119031408Z",   V_ASN1_GENERALIZEDTIME, V_ASN1_UTCTIME,         1,  (time_t)0x80000000,  1, 1, },
     { "20380119031409Z",   V_ASN1_GENERALIZEDTIME, V_ASN1_UTCTIME,         1,  (time_t)0x80000001,  1, 1, },
     { "380119031408Z",     V_ASN1_UTCTIME,         V_ASN1_UTCTIME,         1,  (time_t)0x80000000,  1, 1, },
-    { "20500101120000Z",   V_ASN1_GENERALIZEDTIME, V_ASN1_GENERALIZEDTIME, 1,  (time_t)2524651200,  1, 0, },
+    { "20500101120000Z",   V_ASN1_GENERALIZEDTIME, V_ASN1_GENERALIZEDTIME, 1,  (time_t)0x967b1ec0,  1, 0, },
 };
 
 /* ASSUMES SIGNED TIME_T */