00-base-templates.conf: engage x25519-ppc64 module.
authorAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Wed, 25 Jul 2018 08:24:42 +0000 (10:24 +0200)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Thu, 26 Jul 2018 12:02:31 +0000 (14:02 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/6782)

Configurations/00-base-templates.conf

index 4a1645f..516e3cd 100644 (file)
@@ -344,7 +344,7 @@ my %targets=(
     ppc64_asm => {
        inherit_from    => [ "ppc32_asm" ],
        template        => 1,
-       ec_asm_src      => "ecp_nistz256.c ecp_nistz256-ppc64.s",
+       ec_asm_src      => "ecp_nistz256.c ecp_nistz256-ppc64.s x25519-ppc64.s",
        keccak1600_asm_src      => "keccak1600-ppc64.s",
     },
 );