pkey_gost_ctrl: check for NULL after allocating pctx->shared_ukm
authorJonas Maebe <jonas.maebe@elis.ugent.be>
Sun, 8 Dec 2013 21:54:33 +0000 (22:54 +0100)
committerKurt Roeckx <kurt@roeckx.be>
Thu, 4 Dec 2014 22:48:43 +0000 (23:48 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Kurt Roeckx <kurt@roeckx.be>
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
engines/ccgost/gost_pmeth.c

index 3189798..c8bf31c 100644 (file)
@@ -106,6 +106,11 @@ static int pkey_gost_ctrl(EVP_PKEY_CTX *ctx, int type, int p1, void *p2)
                        return 1;
                case EVP_PKEY_CTRL_SET_IV:
                        pctx->shared_ukm=OPENSSL_malloc((int)p1);
+                       if (pctx->shared_ukm == NULL)
+                               {
+                               GOSTerr(GOST_F_PKEY_GOST_CTRL, ERR_R_MALLOC_FAILURE);
+                               return 0;
+                               }
                        memcpy(pctx->shared_ukm,p2,(int) p1);
                        return 1;
                case EVP_PKEY_CTRL_PEER_KEY: