Fix ECDH detection, add ECDH keyid test.
authorDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 01:31:16 +0000 (02:31 +0100)
committerDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 17:52:49 +0000 (18:52 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
(cherry picked from commit 9fdbc9df76a68a30df349c53f1ceeb915f82948c)

test/cms-test.pl

index 51abeef..baa3b59 100644 (file)
@@ -128,7 +128,7 @@ else
        die "Error checking for EC2M support\n";
        }
 
-system ("$ossl_path no-ecdh > $null_path");
+system ("$ossl_path no-ec > $null_path");
 if ($? == 0)
        {
        $no_ecdh = 1;
@@ -452,6 +452,14 @@ my @smime_cms_param_tests = (
         "-decrypt -recip $smdir/smec1.pem -in test.cms -out smtst.txt"
     ],
 
+    [
+"enveloped content test streaming S/MIME format, ECDH, key identifier",
+        "-encrypt -keyid -in smcont.txt"
+          . " -stream -out test.cms"
+          . " -recip $smdir/smec1.pem",
+        "-decrypt -recip $smdir/smec1.pem -in test.cms -out smtst.txt"
+    ],
+
     [
 "enveloped content test streaming S/MIME format, ECDH, AES128, SHA256 KDF",
         "-encrypt -in smcont.txt"