GH649: Fix: version32.rc was not created on Windows
authorMat <mberchtold@gmail.com>
Tue, 9 Feb 2016 21:53:14 +0000 (22:53 +0100)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Tue, 9 Feb 2016 22:51:22 +0000 (17:51 -0500)
version32.rc was not created on Windows. The if condition has been corrected.

Signed-off-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Tim Hudson <tjh@openssl.org>
Configure

index c81a661..afd905c 100755 (executable)
--- a/Configure
+++ b/Configure
@@ -1796,7 +1796,7 @@ EOF
        close(OUT);
 
        # create the ms/version32.rc file if needed
-       if ($platform eq "netware") {
+       if ($platform ne "netware") {
            my ($v1, $v2, $v3, $v4);
            if ($config{version_num} =~ /^0x([0-9a-f]{1})([0-9a-f]{2})([0-9a-f]{2})([0-9a-f]{2})([0-9a-f]{1})L$/i) {
                $v1=hex $1;