Remove some L<asdf|asdf> which crept back in.
authorRich Salz <rsalz@akamai.com>
Fri, 18 Dec 2015 18:18:31 +0000 (13:18 -0500)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Fri, 18 Dec 2015 19:55:37 +0000 (14:55 -0500)
Reviewed-by: Tim Hudson <tjh@openssl.org>
doc/crypto/X509V3_get_d2i.pod
doc/ssl/DTLSv1_listen.pod
doc/ssl/ssl.pod

index 4b50a10..8ae1708 100644 (file)
@@ -212,7 +212,7 @@ NULL if no extensions are present.
 =head1 SEE ALSO
 
 L<d2i_X509(3)>,
-L<ERR_get_error(3)|ERR_get_error(3)>,
+L<ERR_get_error(3)>,
 L<X509_CRL_get0_by_serial(3)>,
 L<X509_get0_signature(3)>,
 L<X509_get_ext_d2i(3)>,
index 1977916..b3dd1ae 100644 (file)
@@ -84,8 +84,8 @@ whilst return codes >0 indicate success.
 
 =head1 SEE ALSO
 
-L<SSL_get_error(3)|SSL_get_error(3)>, L<SSL_accept(3)|SSL_accept(3)>,
-L<ssl(3)|ssl(3)>, L<bio(3)|bio(3)>
+L<SSL_get_error(3)>, L<SSL_accept(3)>,
+L<ssl(3)>, L<bio(3)>
 
 =head1 HISTORY
 
index 19819f1..adcec5f 100644 (file)
@@ -735,7 +735,7 @@ L<d2i_SSL_SESSION(3)>,
 L<SSL_CTX_set_psk_client_callback(3)>,
 L<SSL_CTX_use_psk_identity_hint(3)>,
 L<SSL_get_psk_identity(3)>,
-L<DTLSv1_listen(3)|DTLSv1_listen(3)>
+L<DTLSv1_listen(3)>
 
 =head1 HISTORY