SRP memory leak fix
authorDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 13:31:53 +0000 (14:31 +0100)
committerDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 13:34:47 +0000 (14:34 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
(cherry picked from commit 92ea6fe597238779e23fd9e1fee82d30641d61a8)

apps/s_client.c

index 28737b6..16833ac 100644 (file)
@@ -1884,6 +1884,9 @@ int MAIN(int argc, char **argv)
         EVP_PKEY_free(key);
     if (pass)
         OPENSSL_free(pass);
+#ifndef OPENSSL_NO_SRP
+    OPENSSL_free(srp_arg.srppassin);
+#endif
     if (vpm)
         X509_VERIFY_PARAM_free(vpm);
     if (cbuf != NULL) {