Correct the return type on the signature for X509_STORE_CTX_get_ex_data given in...
authorJean-Paul Calderone <exarkun@twistedmatrix.com>
Thu, 3 Apr 2014 00:47:38 +0000 (20:47 -0400)
committerMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Mon, 12 May 2014 21:48:34 +0000 (22:48 +0100)
doc/crypto/X509_STORE_CTX_get_ex_new_index.pod

index 8d6b9dd..8a9243d 100644 (file)
@@ -15,7 +15,7 @@ X509_STORE_CTX_get_ex_new_index, X509_STORE_CTX_set_ex_data, X509_STORE_CTX_get_
 
  int X509_STORE_CTX_set_ex_data(X509_STORE_CTX *d, int idx, void *arg);
 
char *X509_STORE_CTX_get_ex_data(X509_STORE_CTX *d, int idx);
void *X509_STORE_CTX_get_ex_data(X509_STORE_CTX *d, int idx);
 
 =head1 DESCRIPTION