Add missing terminating NULL to speed_options table.
authorKurt Cancemi <kurt@x64architecture.com>
Thu, 7 May 2015 22:19:20 +0000 (18:19 -0400)
committerMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Mon, 11 May 2015 11:09:52 +0000 (12:09 +0100)
This would cause memory corruption in opt_init() because it relies on the
terminating NULL.

RT#3842

Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
apps/speed.c

index 9ab1648..4b3da87 100644 (file)
@@ -374,6 +374,7 @@ OPTIONS speed_options[] = {
 #ifndef OPENSSL_NO_ENGINE
     {"engine", OPT_ENGINE, 's', "Use engine, possibly a hardware device"},
 #endif
+    {NULL},
 };
 
 #define D_MD2           0