Add t1_ext and ssl_utst to the VMS build as well.
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Sun, 31 Aug 2014 15:02:25 +0000 (17:02 +0200)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Sun, 31 Aug 2014 16:22:02 +0000 (18:22 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Dr Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
ssl/ssl-lib.com

index a394824..31ebb6b 100644 (file)
@@ -216,13 +216,13 @@ $!
 $ LIB_SSL = "s2_meth, s2_srvr, s2_clnt, s2_lib, s2_enc, s2_pkt,"+ -
            "s3_meth, s3_srvr, s3_clnt, s3_lib, s3_enc, s3_pkt, s3_both, s3_cbc,"+ -
            "s23_meth,s23_srvr,s23_clnt,s23_lib,        s23_pkt,"+ -
-           "t1_meth, t1_srvr, t1_clnt, t1_lib, t1_enc,"+ -
+           "t1_meth, t1_srvr, t1_clnt, t1_lib, t1_enc, t1_ext,"+ -
            "d1_meth, d1_srvr, d1_clnt, d1_lib, d1_pkt,"+ -
            "d1_both,d1_enc,d1_srtp,"+ -
            "ssl_lib,ssl_err2,ssl_cert,ssl_sess,"+ -
            "ssl_ciph,ssl_stat,ssl_rsa,"+ -
            "ssl_asn1,ssl_txt,ssl_algs,ssl_conf,"+ -
-           "bio_ssl,ssl_err,kssl,t1_reneg,tls_srp,t1_trce"
+           "bio_ssl,ssl_err,kssl,t1_reneg,tls_srp,t1_trce,ssl_utst"
 $!
 $ COMPILEWITH_CC5 = ""
 $!