doc: Document OSSL_PARAM_modified and OSSL_PARAM_set_all_unmodified.
authorPauli <paul.dale@oracle.com>
Fri, 19 Jun 2020 07:17:37 +0000 (17:17 +1000)
committerPauli <paul.dale@oracle.com>
Sat, 20 Jun 2020 07:16:23 +0000 (17:16 +1000)
Reviewed-by: Tomas Mraz <tmraz@fedoraproject.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/12200)

doc/man3/OSSL_PARAM_int.pod

index 0921518..739c2a8 100644 (file)
@@ -27,7 +27,8 @@ OSSL_PARAM_set_int64, OSSL_PARAM_set_long, OSSL_PARAM_set_size_t,
 OSSL_PARAM_set_uint, OSSL_PARAM_set_uint32, OSSL_PARAM_set_uint64,
 OSSL_PARAM_set_ulong, OSSL_PARAM_set_BN, OSSL_PARAM_set_utf8_string,
 OSSL_PARAM_set_octet_string, OSSL_PARAM_set_utf8_ptr,
-OSSL_PARAM_set_octet_ptr, OSSL_PARAM_UNMODIFIED
+OSSL_PARAM_set_octet_ptr,
+OSSL_PARAM_UNMODIFIED, OSSL_PARAM_modified, OSSL_PARAM_set_all_unmodified
 - OSSL_PARAM helpers
 
 =head1 SYNOPSIS