Fix `no-ts` builds.
authorFdaSilvaYY <fdasilvayy@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Jun 2020 21:22:09 +0000 (23:22 +0200)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Sun, 21 Jun 2020 08:09:48 +0000 (10:09 +0200)
`ess_lib.c` is called from `cms` and `ts` modules.

Fixes #12155

Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/12209)

crypto/ess/build.info

index fa2bc41..3570633 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,7 @@
 LIBS=../../libcrypto
 
-IF[{- !$disabled{'cms'} and !$disabled{'ts'} -}]
+# compile ess_lib.c when cms or ts are enabled
+IF[{- !$disabled{'cms'} or !$disabled{'ts'} -}]
   SOURCE[../../libcrypto]= ess_lib.c
 ENDIF