unix-Makefile template: use $(PERL) everywhere
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 19:11:25 +0000 (20:11 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 22:59:20 +0000 (23:59 +0100)
There was one spot that had hard-coded 'perl'

Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Configurations/unix-Makefile.tmpl

index ca11aef..d781e53 100644 (file)
@@ -892,7 +892,7 @@ $obj$depext: $deps
        rm -f \$\@.tmp; touch \$\@.tmp
        -\$(MAKEDEPEND) -f\$\@.tmp -o"|$obj$objext" -- \$(CFLAGS) $ecflags$incs -- $srcs \\
            2>/dev/null
        rm -f \$\@.tmp; touch \$\@.tmp
        -\$(MAKEDEPEND) -f\$\@.tmp -o"|$obj$objext" -- \$(CFLAGS) $ecflags$incs -- $srcs \\
            2>/dev/null
-       perl -i -pe 's/^.*\\|//; s/ \\/(\\\\.|[^ ])*//; \$\$_ = undef if (/: *\$\$/ || /^(#.*| *)\$\$/); \$\$_.="\\n" unless !defined(\$\$_) or /\\R\$\$/g;' \$\@.tmp
+       -\$(PERL) -i -pe 's/^.*\\|//; s/ \\/(\\\\.|[^ ])*//; \$\$_ = undef if (/: *\$\$/ || /^(#.*| *)\$\$/); \$\$_.="\\n" unless !defined(\$\$_) or /\\R\$\$/g;' \$\@.tmp
        \@if cmp \$\@.tmp \$\@ > /dev/null 2> /dev/null; then \\
                rm -f \$\@.tmp; \\
        else \\
        \@if cmp \$\@.tmp \$\@ > /dev/null 2> /dev/null; then \\
                rm -f \$\@.tmp; \\
        else \\