isalist(1) is obsolete; use isainfo(1)
authormmiyashi <mmiyashita@users.noreply.github.com>
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 22:07:59 +0000 (17:07 -0500)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Fri, 22 Jan 2016 16:58:15 +0000 (11:58 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
config

diff --git a/config b/config
index 2b3b6d8..9f15553 100755 (executable)
--- a/config
+++ b/config
@@ -655,7 +655,7 @@ case "$GUESSOS" in
   *-*-linux2) OUT="linux-generic32" ;;
   sun4[uv]*-*-solaris2)
        OUT="solaris-sparcv9-$CC"
-       ISA64=`(isalist) 2>/dev/null | grep sparcv9`
+       ISA64=`(isainfo) 2>/dev/null | grep sparcv9`
        if [ "$ISA64" != "" -a "$KERNEL_BITS" = "" ]; then
            if [ "$CC" = "cc" -a $CCVER -ge 50 ]; then
                echo "WARNING! If you wish to build 64-bit library, then you have to"
@@ -694,7 +694,7 @@ case "$GUESSOS" in
   sun4d-*-solaris2)    OUT="solaris-sparcv8-$CC" ;;
   sun4*-*-solaris2)    OUT="solaris-sparcv7-$CC" ;;
   *86*-*-solaris2)
-       ISA64=`(isalist) 2>/dev/null | grep amd64`
+       ISA64=`(isainfo) 2>/dev/null | grep amd64`
        if [ "$ISA64" != "" -a ${KERNEL_BITS:-64} -eq 64 ]; then
            OUT="solaris64-x86_64-$CC"
        else