OPENSSL_init_ssl.pod: fix minor typo
authorViktor Szakats <vszakats@users.noreply.github.com>
Mon, 15 Feb 2016 23:32:22 +0000 (00:32 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Tue, 16 Feb 2016 21:49:23 +0000 (22:49 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
doc/ssl/OPENSSL_init_ssl.pod

index 055be22..110a282 100644 (file)
@@ -22,7 +22,7 @@ As of version 1.1.0 OpenSSL will automatically allocate all resources that it
 needs so no explicit initialisation is required. Similarly it will also
 automatically deinitialise as required.
 
 needs so no explicit initialisation is required. Similarly it will also
 automatically deinitialise as required.
 
-However, there way be situations when explicit initialisation is desirable or
+However, there may be situations when explicit initialisation is desirable or
 needed, for example when some non-default initialisation is required. The
 function OPENSSL_init_ssl() can be used for this purpose. Calling
 this function will explicitly initialise BOTH libcrypto and libssl. To
 needed, for example when some non-default initialisation is required. The
 function OPENSSL_init_ssl() can be used for this purpose. Calling
 this function will explicitly initialise BOTH libcrypto and libssl. To